It sounds crazy enough to work. 

Disney Music is putting out an EDM album with a bunch of Disney classic song remakes from artists like Aviici, Armin van Buuren, Kaskade and more covering songs from movies like The Lion King, Dumbo, Frozen and more.

The album is out April 22nd but you can pre-order on Amazon

The track list

1. "Circle of Life" (Mat Zo Remix) -- Carmen Twillie & Lebo M., "The Lion King"
2. "Derezzed" (So Amazing Mix) Remixed by Avicii featuring Negin -- Daft Punk"Tron: Legacy"
3. "Let It Go" (Armin Van Buuren Remix) -- Idina Menzel, "Frozen"
4. "Roar" (Yogi Remix) -- Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso, "Monsters University"
5. "Partysaurus Overflow" -- BT & Au5, inspired by the "Toy Story" short "Partysaurus Rex"
6. "UNKLE Reconstruction" (Unkle) -- Michael Giacchino, "The Incredibles"
7. "Fall" (Japanese Popstars Remix) -- Daft Punk, "Tron: Legacy"
8. "The Muppet Show Theme" (Shy Kidx Remix) -- the Muppets, "The Muppets"
9. "Hey Pluto!" (Stonebridge Remix) -- Stonebridge, inspired by original "Mickey Mouse" cartoons
10. "Once Upon a Dream" (Trion Remix) -- Bill Shirley & Mary Costa, "Sleeping Beauty"
11. "Main Street Electrical Parade" (Extended Mix) -- Shinichi Osawa, Disneyland Park
12. "You've Got a Friend in Me" (Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix) -- Randy Newman, "Toy Story"
13. "Baby Mine" (House Version) -- Kaskade, "Dumbo"
14. "Pineapple Princess" (Kinsey Moore Remix) -- Annette Funicello, "Hawaiiannette"